Main Home Tab
Home Sub Tab
 
Contact Courion
ONE COMPANY | So Many Options  
                   
 
Toll Free
(800) 533-5760  
Local
(314) 533-5700    
                   
 
Fax
(314) 533-5720  
Write
3044 Lambdin Avenue  
            St. Louis, Missouri 63115  
 

Sales

sales@couriondoors.com Service Parts parts@couriondoors.com      
                   
 
SALES
 
                   
    Niels Garcia   Bob Jackson  
    New Sales & Modernization   Vice President - Sales  
    ngarcia@couriondoors.com   rjackson@couriondoors.com  
    (314) 533-6581 (ext 120)   (314) 533-6581 (ext 122)  
                   
    Gabe Capozzi   Joseph Moloney  
    New Sales & Modernization   New Sales & Modernization - East Coast  
    gcapozzi@couriondoors.com   jmoloney@couriondoors.com  
    (314) 533-6581 (ext 124)   (631) 456-9392  
           
    Laurie Jo Ettner      
    Sales Coordinator      
    ljettner@couriondoors.com      
    (314) 533-6581 (ext 100)      
                   
 
Service Parts
 
                   
    Gloria Williams   Brian Sanchez  
    Service Parts Sales   Service Parts Sales  
    gwilliams@couriondoors.com   bsanchez@couriondoors.com  
    (314) 533-6581 (ext 128)   (314) 533-6581 (ext 125)  
                   
 
Engineering
 
                   
    Kevin Uerling   Dan Delay  
    Chief Engineer   Mechanical Engineer - Car Enclosures  
    kuerling@couriondoors.com   dandelay@couriondoors.com  
    (314) 533-6581 (ext 110)   (314) 533-6581 (ext 113)  
                   
    Trung Do   Frank Foster  
    Mechanical Engineer - Design   Mechanical Engineer  
    trungdo@couriondoors.com   ffoster@couriondoors.com  
    (314) 533-6581 (ext 112)   (314) 533-6581 (ext 104)  
                   
    Marlo Garcia   Steve Johnson  
    Mechanical Engineer   Submittal Engineer  
    marlogarcia@couriondoors.com   sjohnson@couriondoors.com  
    (314) 533-6581 (ext 102)   (314) 533-6581 (ext 108)  
                   
    Charlie Knight   Dylan Phan  
    Mechanical Engineer   Mechanical Engineer  
    cknight@couriondoors.com   dphan@couriondoors.com  
    (314) 533-6581 (ext 105)   (314) 533-6581 (ext 106)  
                   
    Jeff Stuckey   Herb Wiegand    
    Electrical Engineer   Mechanical Engineer    
    jstuckey@couriondoors.com   hwiegand@couriondoors.com    
    (314) 533-6581 (ext 109)   (314) 533-6581 (ext 107)    
                   
                   
 
Administration
 
                   
    Michael D. Garner   Alan Musholt  
    Vice President - Operations   Controller  
    mdgarner@couriondoors.com   amusholt@couriondoors.com  
    (314) 533-6581 (ext 101)   (314) 533-6581 (ext 141)  
                   
    Linda McGowan   Leslie Albright  
    Human Resources/Accounting   Purchasing  
    lkmcgowan@couriondoors.com   lalbright@couriondoors.com  
    (314) 533-6581 (ext 140)   (314) 533-6581 (ext 152)  
                   
 
Manufacturing
 
                   
    Richard Bleckler   Brian Dickherber  
    Plant Manager   Shipping Manager  
    rbleckler@couriondoors.com   bdickherber@couriondoors.com  
    (314) 533-6581 (ext 158)   (314) 533-6581 (ext 154)  
                   
    Darrel Weinstock          
    Facility Manager          
    dweinstock@couriondoors.com          
    (314) 533-6581 (ext 155)          
                   
 
Installation
 
                   
    Michael P. Lilly          
    Freight Tech Installation          
    molilly@freighttech.com          
    (631) 767-8966          
                   
   
The Power To Move
     

 

   
Courion Logo
     
           
           
 
SiteMap
 
(800) 533-5760
or (314) 533-5700

Copyright ©2018 COURION
All rights reserved

3044 Lambdin Ave.
St. Louis, Missouri 63115